Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Assam Floods

Assam Floods & National Media: Political Drama Prioritised Over People’s Tragedy

洪水have wreaked havoc in Assam. The death toll in the state is rising by the day. Citizens of the state are...
Nupur Sharma

Why Is India Facing Diplomatic Meltdown Due To Nupur Sharma?

Amid rising communal tensions in the country, Nupur Sharma and Naveen Kumar Jindal recently added more fuel to the fire. The ruling...
modi government

Modi Government: Season 2

The oath taking ceremony of the newly elected yet not so new government took place at Rashtrapati Bhavan, Delhi on 30th May, 2019. The...
Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Modi Government

2019 Lok Sabha Elections Gifts Another 5 Years To The Modi Government

Although not absolutely correct, the exit polls can be reliable. Most of the exit polls like that of Times Now-VMR, Chanakya, and...

Social Media; A Protagonist in India’s 2019 General Elections

India’s 2019 General Elections are here and we’re living a life that never goes offline. Social Media has been used as a tool over...
Modi Government

4 Years of India under the NDA Government

Indian politics is the biggest power game known to all. There has, for this reason, always been a check on the government in power,...
female leaders

10 Female Personalities That are Leading The World At Present

Amidst all the discussions of women empowerment and equality, there are these living inspirations that are leading the world with utmost courage, power and strength.

“This is a dog in the manger policy” – Kerala Finance Minister on Govt’s...

In the wake of the recent Kerala floods that destroyed almost the entire state, a number of foreign countries have stepped forward and pledged...
Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Remembering Atal Bihari Vajpayee

Atal Bihari Vajpayee was one of India’s purest leaders. He was not only loved by Indians but he was loved by people across the...

M Karunanidhi- A Tale of Political Victories and Setbacks

Muthuvel Karunanidhi (M Karunanidhi) was Born on 3rd June 1924. A name that ruled the state of Tamil Nadu for 5 terms and 20...